ICOMOS Emerging Professionals Working Group

Membership Roster

(10th November 2019)

ICOMOS National Committee Representatives

Grigor Angjeliu National Committee: Albania

Maria Gabriela Santibañez National Committee: Argentina

Gohar Gevorgyan National Committee: Armenia

Michelle Bashta National Committee: Australia

Doris Grandits National Committee: Austria

Miray Hasaltun Wosinski National Committee: Bahrain

Mohammad Abu Al Hasan National Committee: Bangladesh

Alina Dzeravianka National Committee: Belarus

Laure Marique National Committee: Wallonie-Bruxelles (part of ICOMOS Belgium)

Marie-Sophie de Clippele National Committee: Vlaanderen-Brussel (part of ICOMOS Belgium)

Paola Lizett Carvallo Elvira National Committee: Bolivia

Miroslav Malinovic National Committee: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jorge Luís Stocker Jr. National Committee:	Brazil
Todor Mihaylov National Committee:	Bulgaria
Riyadh Guessoum National Committee:	Canada
Paola Seguel National Committee:	Chile
Wang Jue National Committee:	China
Maria José Caro Ferneyr National Committee:	
Claudia Felipe Torres National Committee:	Cuba
Mikiyas Gebresilassie National Committee:	Ethiopia
Isabelle Mühlstädt National Committee:	Germany
Evangelia Kardara National Committee:	Greece / Hellenic
Gayathri Hegde National Committee:	India
Rati Wulandari National Committee:	Indonesia
Atefeh Mousavi National committee:	Iran

Audrey Farrell National Committee: Ireland

Asaf Ben-Haim National committee: Israel

- Hiroki Yamada National Committee: Japan
- Dana Mun National Committee: Kazakhstan
- Ju Yun Jung National Committee: Korea
- Sarah Lily Yassine National Committee: Lebanon
- Ana Aleksova National Committee: Macedonia
- Mariana Isa National Committee: Malaysia
- Roberta Mallia National Committee: Malta
- Paola Villalobos Gomez National Committee: Mexico
- Dr. Younes El Rhaffari National Committee: Morocco
- Stacy Vallis National Committee: New Zealand
- Olufemi Samson Adetunji National Committee: Nigeria

Cecilie Smith- Christensen National Committee: Norway

Eithar Salim Al Hasni National Committee: Oman

Shaden Awad National Committee: Palestine

Candace Bower & Elizabeth Edwards Scientific Committee: Pasifika / Pacific Islands

Gabriel Victor Caballero National Committee: Philippines

Henrique Portela National Committee: Portugal

Anna Gaynutdinova National Committee: Russia

Marko Nicolic National Committee: Serbia

Anja Vintar National Committee: Slovenia

Jenna Lavin National Committee: South Africa

Clara Villalba Montaner National Committee: Spain

Marcus Bengtsson National Committee: Sweden

Jasmin Christ National Committee: Suisse / Switzerland Supitcha Sutthanonkul National Committee: Thailand

Khansa Bouaziz National Committee: Tunisia

Deniz Ikiz Kaya National Committee: Turkey

Hazel McGregor, Brandi Hall National Committee: United Kingdom

Zoe Leung National Committee: United States of America

Other National Committees with Emerging Professional Working Group Representatives: Australia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Honduras, Latvia, Mali, Moldava, Pakistan, Poland, Saudi Arabia.

ICOMOS International Scientific Committees Representatives

Nicole Franceschini Scientific Committee: Archaeological Heritage Management (ICAHM)

Jon Weller Scientific Committee: Cultural Landscapes (ISCCL) Alicia Leonor Cahn

Scientific Committee: Cultural Routes (CIIC)

lan Tan Scientific Committee: Cultural Tourism (ICTC)

Julieta Barada Scientific Committee: Earthen Architectural Heritage (ISCEAH)

Sanaa Niar Scientific Committee: Fo

Fortifications and Military Heritage (ICOFORT)

Rebecca Napolitano Scientific Committee:	Heritage Documentation, International Committee of Architectural Photogrammetry (CIPA)
Wei Ren Scientific Committee:	Interpretation and Presentation of Cultural Heritage Sites (ICIP)
Monalisa Maharjan Scientific Committee:	Intangible Cultural Heritage
Paulius Jurcys, Scientific Committee:	Legal, Administrative and Financial Issues (ICLAFI)
Geoffroy Heimlich Scientific Committee:	Rock Art (CAR)
Suvarna Jain Scientific Committee:	Stone (ISCS)
Ivan Enev Scientific Committee:	Vernacular Architecture (CIAV)
Smriti Pant Scientific Committee:	20th Century Heritage (ISC20C)
Ilaria Rosetti Scientific Committee:	Sustainable Development Working Group

Other International Scientific Committees with Emerging Professional Working Group Representatives: Energy and sustainability (ISCES), Training (CIF), Underwater Cultural Heritage (ICUCH), Wood Committee (IIWC).

Advisors to Working Group

Toshiyuki KONO ICOMOS President

Peter Phillips ICOMOS Secretary

Mikel Landa ICOMOS Advisory Committee President Clara Rellensmann ICOMOS Board- Emerging Professional Representative to the Board

Sheridan Burke Scientific Council Officer

Gideon Koren Former ICOMOS Vice President & ICLAFI President

END