Thank you to:

- ICOMOS India hosts of the ICOMOS 2017 GA and all participants in the 2017 CultureNature Journey;
- The ideas distillery: Vanicka Arora REPEATED BELOW, Rossanna Merizalde, Kristal Buckley, Nicole Franceschini, Steve Brown, Jennifer Kelleher, Jessica Brown, Rouran Zhang, Britta Rudolff, Anushree Bhattacharjee, Ashley Massey, Kevin Chang, Brent Mitchell and Rima Hooja;
- The team of CultureNature Journey social media roving reporters coordinated by Nicole Franceschini: Anisha, Arne, Denise, Elliot, Gabrielle, Shreya, Talia;
- Vanicka Arora for her beautiful artwork;
- The CultureNature Journey Convenors: Susan McIntyre-Tamwoy (ICOMOS), Tim Badman (IUCN) and Sonali Ghosh (Wildlife Institute of India); and,
- The ICOMOS Scientific Symposium Co Chairs: Nupur Prothi Khanna and Sheridan Burke;
- All CNJ participants who shared their ideas and contributed to the success of the Journey.